Administrative and Support Staff

 

 

Business office

Mollie Sykes


Business Manager
919-684-8095
mollie.sykes@duke.edu
 
 

 

Nancy Bishop


Grants and Contracts Specialist
919-684-8082
nancy.bishop@duke.edu
 

 

 

Gina Briscoe


Administrative Coordinator
919-684-8994
g.briscoe@duke.edu
 
 

 

Cristy McGranahan


Grants and Contracts Specialist
919-684-5465
cristy.mcgranahan@duke.edu
 
 

 

Thea Whitted


Administrative Assistant
919-681-2551
thea.whitted@duke.edu
 

 

 

Faculty support

Sakis Androutsopoulos


Financial Analyst
919-684-0796
athanasios.androutsopoulos@duke.edu

 

 

 

Vivian Fowler


Staff Specialist
919-684-6911
vivian.fowler@duke.edu
 

 


Systems support

Mark Langan


Network Systems Analyst
919-684-3124
mark.langan@duke.edu